‘Riddim: Heavy Artillery for NI Massive’ is hot on the heels of the chart topping ‘Essential Future Bass & Brostep’ pack and is ready to smash the charts. In association with Spartan Sounds, Digital Felicity is proud to present this ground-breaking pack of 50 expertly crafted patches for NI Massive.

These sounds truly speak for themselves and are perfectly suited for Future Wobble sounds and filthy, heavy rhythms.

Product Contents:

• 50 Royalty-Free NI Massive Presets
• 40 “Riddim” Presets
• 1 FX
• 5 Stunning Leads
• 1 Melodic Pad
• 2 Breathtaking Plucks
• 1 Wobble

[Drums, Drum Fills, and vocal samples are not included]